Pandora恢复变成了 Disk Drill

就像数据非常容易发生丢失一样,它在大多数情况下同样也可以完好无损地予以恢复,只要使用正确的档案救援方案。免费的Disk Drill是新一代的Pandora资料救援软体并继承了其著名的档案救援功能,而且增添的大量的现代化算法更是进一步提升了恢复能力,在增强档案救援效率的同时也将为用户呈现更加准确的结果和更加愉悦的用户体验。

面向Pandora恢复用户的限时特惠: 获取Windows版的Disk Drill PRO,立减50%!

免费版本恢复多达1GB

Pandora恢复成为了Windows版的Disk Drill
  • 寻找和恢复

    通过本地扫描,或重构对所有已知的文件格式进行难以置信的快速扫描和恢复。
  • 超一流的算法

    快速扫描,深度扫描,丢失分区恢复和很多包括正确的开即用在内更多的算法。前所未有的准确性。
  • 任意硬碟修复

    所有支持的文件系统:NTFS (NTFS5, EFS), FAT (FAT16, FAT32, FAT64), ExFAT, EXT4等等。任意未受损的存储设备。

免费资料救援软体是如何工作的

当某个文件或文件夹从主文件系统上被删除时,受到这一操作影响的只有文件名。在大多数简单的情况下,它只是丢失了其首字母,同时相关文件所在的磁盘空间标为新数据可用。

这确保了可能发生的最快速的删除操作。但同时也导致了已删除的数据仍然存储在磁盘分区内。Disk Drill(前Pandora免费数据恢复)仍然能够恢复它!我们提供最先进的恢复素散发来为您拯救已删除的数据。

可靠的档案救援

Disk Drill能够对您的硬盘或几乎任何其他存储设备进行扫描并找到已删除的文件和目录。在扫描过程中,现有数据会被提取,实现档案救援和硬碟修复及硬碟救援,碎片化的文件会被收集到原始的数据块中以帮助其获得新生。

一旦扫描完成,您对于可恢复文件及其应当存储的位置拥有完全的控制权。

全面过滤

凭借先进的过滤选项,Disk Drill能够帮助您通过文件的全名,部分名,类型和扩展名,文件大小,创建或修改日期等等快速找到您想要找的文件。

常规的档案救援扫描可能会带来成千上万的丢失文件,由于其他用户的活动,系统运行,浏览器缓存和其他原因,很多用户可能从未在其磁盘上见过这些文件。我们能够帮助您轻松实现档案救援,硬碟救援以及硬碟修复。

任何文件均可一试

Disk Drill能够恢复大量不同的文件类型。我们的深度扫描算法熟知300多种独一无二的文件签名。如果您的磁盘的文件分配表仍然记得数据扇区,这对您将更加有利,Disk Drill能够对这些数据进行读取和提取,包括其原始文件名,位置和参数。

Disk Drill所支持的可以进行数据恢复的文件格式示例包括图片(BMP, TIFF, JPEG/JPG, PNG, PSD等等),文档(DOC/DOCX, TXT, XLS/XLSX, PDF等等),存档(ZIP, RAR, 7z等等)和海量的视频和音频格式。

漂亮的用户界面

Disk Drill的高品质用户界面设计连续多年获得了用户的一致好评。受Mac版档案救援应用的启迪,Disk Drill的免费资料救援软体完美融入了简洁,优美,反应迅捷的现代化用户界面之,从而确保快熟实现档案救援,硬碟修复,硬碟救援,记忆卡修复,记忆卡救援等等。

Disk Drill在Pandora免费资料救援软体本身界面的基础上作出了重大的优化升级。

您的所有档案救援需求

有了Windows版或Mac版的Disk Drill(前Pandora恢复)这款免费资料救援软体,您对您的档案救援需求便有了完全的控制权。Disk Drill能够实现word 复原,硬碟修复,硬碟救援,档案救援,记忆卡救援,记忆卡修复,照片救援,随身碟救援,随身碟资料救援等等,只要它们尚未被其他数据覆写。
它还添加了一系列附加功能来改善您的档案救援结果。
Pandora恢复就是现在的Disk Drill2.0
免费资料救援软体
运行于Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10

那么,是Pandora恢复还是Disk Drill呢?

准备好救回删除文档?Pandora资料救援软体就是现在的Disk Drill,新增了多项附加功能,提供出色的恢复品质,能够实现word 复原,硬碟修复,硬碟救援,档案救援,记忆卡救援,记忆卡修复,照片救援,随身碟救援,随身碟资料救援等等。立即行动吧,否则如果您继续使用丢失数据所在的存储介质,您的已删除数据可能被新文件覆写。下载免费的Disk Drill基础版应用并完全免费恢复多达1GB的数据。

作为Pandora恢复的用户,您可以仅以一半的价格获取Windows版的Disk Drill PRO。这可是立减50%的限时特惠。
  • 轻松预览
  • 表面扫描 (深度扫描)
  • Full FAT, NTFS, HFS+, EXT4支持
  • 所有文件类型:电影,照片,文档等等
  • 便捷预览
  • 修复磁碟分割
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

好评如潮!

  • Simon H.
    从一个评价网站获得了你们的应用。扫描过程花了40分钟。我可以保证的是它恢复了我的经过磁盘格式化(我不小心点了格式化)之后的所有文件。
  • ghacks.net
    Martin B. - "Disk Drill是一款适用于Windows的非常有用的数据恢复软件。它的使用非常简单,包含了附加的分区恢复和数据保护功能。这是一款与竞争软件显著不同的出色应用。"
Windows版Disk Drill 2
令人兴奋的全新的Pandora资料救援软体
  • 要求
    Windows XP+,16MB硬盘空间
  • 平均用户评分
    4.5 共计 467位 用户
  • 最新发布
    版本 2.0.0.285, 发布 12/05/2016
    查看发布日志

Pandora Recovery becomes Disk Drill

Just as easily as data can be lost, it can be recovered intact in most cases with the right data recovery solution. The free Disk Drill is the new generation of Pandora Data Recovery and inherits its most prominent file recovery functionality and tops them up with endless modern algorithms that increase data recovery efficiency, deliver more concise results and enjoyable user experience...

Time-limited offer for Pandora Recovery users: get the Windows edition of Disk Drill PRO at 50% OFF!

Free version recovers up to 1GB

Pandora Recovery becomes Disk Drill for Windows
  • Find and Recover

    Unbelievably fast scanning and recovery of all known file formats through the native scan, or reconstruction.
  • Top-notch Algorithms

    Quick Scan, Deep Scan, Lost Partition Recovery and many more algorithms included right out-of-the-box. Unseen accuracy.
  • Any Drive Recovered

    All file systems supported: NTFS (NTFS5, EFS), FAT (FAT16, FAT32, FAT64), ExFAT, EXT4 and others. Any undamaged storage device.

How Free File Recovery Software Works

When a file or folder get deleted on major file systems it's only the filename that gets affected by this action. In the most primitive case it loses its first character, and the disk space where that file resided is marked as available for new data.

This ensures the fastest deletion possible. It also results in the disk sectors still storing the deleted data. Disk Drill (former Pandora free data recovery) can still recover it! We offer the best of breed recovery algorithms to scavenge that data for you.

Reliable File Recovery

Disk Drill scans your hard drive or any other storage device and locates deleted files and directories. During the scanning phase existing data gets extracted, lost data is marked for recovery, fragmented files are collected into original chunks also ready to be brought back to life.

Once the scanning is complete, you have full control over which files to recover and where the recovered data should be stored.

Comprehensive filters

Thanks to its advanced filtering options, Disk Drill makes it easy to find the files you were looking for by their full or partial name, type and extension, file size, creation or modification dates, etc.

A regular file recovery scan may bring up thousands of lost files many users may have never seen on their drives due to other users' activity, system operations, browser cache, and other reasons. We make it easy to locate your precious data and recover it quickly and with least effort.

Any File Is a Go

Disk Drill recovery speaks many files. More than 300 unique file signatures are very well-known to our Deep Scan algorithm. If there are data sectors still remembered by your drive's File Allocation Tables, it's even better, Disk Drill can read those and extract deleted files with their original file names, location and parameters.

Just a few samples of files natively supported for data recovery by Disk Drill are images (BMP, TIFF, JPEG/JPG, PNG, PSD, etc.), documents (DOC/DOCX, TXT, XLS/XLSX, PDF, and many more), archives (ZIP, RAR, 7z, etc.) and endless video and audio formats.

Gorgeous UI

Disk Drill has a premium record of high-quality user interface designs of multiple years in a row. Inspired by its data recovery app for Mac, Disk Drill's free file recovery options are wrapped up into a modern UI that is very simple, polished and responsive, ensuring you get to your recovered data fast.

Pandora free recovery software stays true to its native look and gets a refreshed interface with Disk Drill's shining upgrade.

More Data Recovery Tips

All Your Data Recovery Needs

With Disk Drill (former Pandora Recovery) for Windows or Mac you are in full control of your data management needs. Disk Drill recovers lost documents, videos, archives, music or photos if they haven't been overwritten by other data. It also features a set of additional functionality to improve your data recovery results.
Pandora Recovery is now Disk Drill 2.0
Free file recovery software
Runs on Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10

So, Pandora Recovery or Disk Drill?

Ready to get your lost data back? Pandora Recovery is now Disk Drill, gains multiple extra features, yields excellent recovery quality, recovers archived, hidden, encrypted and compressed files. Act now, your deleted data may get overwritten by new files if you keep using the storage media where it was lost. Download the free Disk Drill Basic app and recover up to 1GB of data absolutely free.

As a user of Pandora Recovery, you can get Disk Drill PRO for Windows at just half of the price. That's 50% OFF for a limited time.
  • Easy preview
  • Surface scan (Deep Scan)
  • Full FAT, NTFS, HFS+, EXT4 support
  • All file types: movies, photos, documents, etc.
  • Convenient preview
  • Whole partition recovery
  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

Don't take our word for it!

  • Jon Lee
    Heya, it's the best recovery software i have ever owned. I bought 2 copies in the past.
  • Mike W.
    Disk Drill has truly plenty to offer its numerous users: the core undelete technology is well-designed and easy-to-use, and we are glad to recommend some genuinely valuable extra features.
Disk Drill 2 for Windows
The new Pandora Recovery on steroids
  • REQUIREMENTS
    Windows XP+, 16MB disk space
  • AVERAGE USER RANK
    4.5 by 467 users
  • NEWEST RELEASE
    Version 2.0.0.285, released on 12/05/2016
    View release notes