超级Mac OS X数据恢复软件

适用于OS X的数据恢复软件可谓形色各异,种类繁多,但是真正如其描述,能够发挥作用的却不多。Disk Drill是一款非常有用的,为业余爱好者设计的数据恢复解决方案,旨在恢复Mac OS X上的已删除文件。其简洁与简单易用性在同类Mac文件恢复软件中是首屈一指的。它能够帮助您找回数据,无论您基于何种原因造成了数据丢失 — 意外删除,磁盘工具程式出错,数据破损或其他原因。
超级Mac OS X数据恢复软件
硬盘,固态硬盘,和外部驱动都是十分耐用和可靠的。它们绝大多数时间都能够正常工作,不会发生任何问题。但是,它们不是完美的,同样也不是永恒的,有时候它们可能会突然发生崩溃,数据丢失,或无法访问。当这种情况发生时,您需要一套完整的数据恢复解决方案来找回您的数据和文件并恢复删除的文件。Mac OS X Disk Drill将深层修复意外擦除或损毁的任何数据或文件。

继续阅读可快速预览Disk Drill Mac文件恢复软件的工作原理。欲了解更多有关Mac文件恢复工作原理的内容,您可以阅读相关教程,如如何安装Disk Drill以及如何从您的Mac内部硬盘恢复删除的文件,这些教程都在我们的知识库中。

当您需要帮助了解如何恢复Mac上的未保存Word文档或帮助了解如何恢复您的Mac上的垃圾桶,Disk Drill是胜任此类工作的完美工具。Disk Drill简单易用且直观的界面能够帮助引领Mac OS X文件恢复的简单方式。

#1 随时随地从几乎任何设备中恢复数据

Disk Drill能够扫描您正常情况下连接到您的Mac上的任何存储设备并查看其中的内容。无论何种设备类型都没有影响。如果数据丢失发生在内部或外部硬盘上,那么我们免费的Disk Drill Mac文件恢复解决方案即可帮助找回您的数据。我们甚至还能帮助您从主流移动平台恢复删除的文件。
  • 1下载Disk Drill
  • 2安装应用
  • 3打开Disk Drill Mac版

#2 支持所有主流文件系统

无论存储设备是何种类型,下载Disk Drill即可读取任何HFS & HFS+, FAT/FAT32/exFAT, NTFS, 或EXT3/EXT4格式的设备。即便您无法通过常规方法来访问磁盘,我们的深度扫描方法仍然能够为您提供帮助。它兼容每一种文件系统,即使相关文件系统发生丢失或其他任何形式的损坏。 了解更多有关我们的扫描方法的内容... 支持所有主流文件系统

#3 Disk Drill支持350+文件类型

Disk Drill能够处理很多不同的文件类型。我们的快速扫描和恢复未受保护的数据的方法在情况允许的前提下将能够恢复任何Mac文件类型。但是,深度扫描在任何情况下都能够重建350多种文件类型,即使您的文件系统受损严重。深度扫描基本能够根据已删除文件的数位足迹来重建它们:

  • 照片格式,如JPG, PNG和TIFF
  • 视频格式,如AVI,DV和MP4
  • 原始相机影像,如CR2,NEF和DNG
  • 图像文件,如AI,PSD,和INDD
  • 音乐文件,如AIF,MP3和WAV
  • 文档,如DOCX,PPTX和XLSX
Disk Drill支持350+文件类型

#4 多功能:如何恢复Mac OS X的垃圾桶中被删除的文件

Disk Drill为您的Mac提供了若干种具有创新性的文件恢复功能。如果磁盘发生故障,丢失了分区,或您需要防止重要数据被覆写,那么我们的工具能够应对每一种不同的情形。运行免费版的Disk Drill文件恢复工具即可查看您的数据在被您的OS活动永久覆写和擦除之前是否能够恢复。Disk Drill Mac OS X版将针对您的数据丢失场景自动选择最优的文件恢复方法。
快速扫描恢复元数据完好无损的全部Mac文件 — 包括文件名和位置,使之成为了表现出色的常规恢复选项。大多数情况下,您在清空垃圾箱之后都可以使用快速扫描功能来恢复。 扫描恢复您的Mac OS X上的文件
深度扫描的完成所需要花费的时间最长,但是它是最彻底的恢复方法。它能够处理其他任何一种扫描解决方案均无法解决的任务,如在未找到有效分区的情况下扫描寻找丢失文件。 深度扫描是最彻底的恢复方法
恢复受保护数据系统的恢复保险箱能够保证Mac文件的恢复,但是您在发生数据丢失之前需要安装Disk Drill。

通用分区搜索能够从您的Mac恢复HFS+,FAT和NTFS卷标。它能够对已知的分区标头签名进行快速的二进位扫描。Disk Drill在Finder或磁盘工具无法读取磁盘的情况下将能够从丢失分区中恢复已删除的文件。

Disk Drill的3部HFS+恢复系统为您的全部Mac HFS+分区提供超快,超强,超有效的数据恢复解决方案。 如何恢复Mac OS X垃圾箱内被清空的文件

还不确定?查看我们的部分专家级功能...

我们的Disk Drill融汇了我们在过去8年多的时间里开发并不断优化的出色功能,这些功能都是在我们听取了我们世界范围的终端用户,家庭IT男,和数据恢复专家的意见和建议之后设计出来的,旨在提供完美的用户体验。这些超一流的恢复选项包括:

  • 本地预览
  • 融合存储器支持
  • 字节到字节的磁盘备份
  • 一键恢复选项
  • 扫描分时段进行
  • 受损扇区管理
  • 已找到数据的实时列表
  • I/O磁盘错误报告

Disk Drill基础版:免费试用

I安装Disk Drill来保护并恢复受保护的文件,备份故障磁盘,并恢复您的数据。您可以立即使用恢复保险箱,备份恢复,DMG备份和我们的所有其他恢复方法。

#5 不要只是恢复,还要防止发生数据丢失

当谈及Mac文件恢复软件时,Disk Drill并非只是满足于数据恢复。Disk Drill拥有应对每一种不同情形的若干数据保护功能。一旦启用,您将再也不用担心Mac数据恢复的问题。备份恢复保留您发送到您的Mac垃圾桶中的每一个文件的隐形副本,从而确保您在需要时可以立即恢复它们。恢复保险箱为您已经删除的Mac文件记录下了元数据,这样您就可以快速恢复它们,而且它们的名称和文件位置也是完好无损的。
不要只是恢复,还要防止发生数据丢失

#6 帮助管理存储器的免费附加工具

Disk Drill不仅具有适用于Mac OS X的先进的强力文件恢复功能,同时也伴随有更多功能。这包括了与大多数现代macOS版本相兼容的免费的强力附加Mac OS X工具。有了这些工具,您的文件安全将更加有保障。
清理功能能够以直观的方式显示您的文件所占用的空间,这样您就可以根据需要管理或删除它们。 清理 - 管理您的文件所占用的空间
重复文件探测器能够帮助您进一步了解您的磁盘的元数据,这样您就可以释放磁盘空间,删除不必要的重复文件。 重复文件探测器 - 删除不必要的重复文件
引导恢复是在您的计算机无法启动或您无法在不覆写数据的情况下对您的系统进行扫描时的一种替代Mac文件恢复解决方案。 引导恢复是Mac文件恢复的替代解决方案
磁盘备份能够将您的重要的媒体,文件,和文档备份入字节到字节的磁盘映像(DMG)中,以便之后在有需要时进行恢复。 磁盘备份备份您的重要媒体
磁盘健康监测器提供智能监控和其他磁盘健康工具来对您的内部和外部磁盘的健康状态进行监测,避免发生硬件问题。

使用Disk Drill管理您的磁盘存储和空间

适用于Mac OS X的Disk Drill能够创建您的所有文件,磁盘和分区的可视化地图,从而使您能够更加高效地来管理它们,以最大限度地释放磁盘空间。

数据丢失所造成的严重后果是有可能避免的

您的重要商业文件可能稍不留神就消失不见了。究其原因,可能是磁盘受损,也可能是意外的文件删除,如果企业在特定年份发生数据丢失,那么其中70%以上会面临陷入瘫痪的风险。即使您的数据是可以恢复的,那么您的业务在重大计算机崩溃之后也要几天的时间才能回归正常。很多企业主都没有正视数据丢失的风险,直到为时已晚。确保您的数据安全的唯一的办法是采用Disk Drill针对所有Macs所提供的数据保护和恢复系统,其中包括Mac OS X 10.5 Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion等等。

不要再等待,立即开始...

Disk Drill 3
您的伴侣
适用于Mac OS X的文件恢复
您的家中没有Macs?恢复已删除文件在您的Windows计算机上
  • 1000多万
    总下载量
  • 500,000+
    专业客户
  • 商务和家庭用户
    在150多个国家

Disk Drill忠实用户评价

  • Macupdate.com用户 TCalhau
    这款应用非常简单地就拯救了我的生活!我回复了我以外删除的最重要的数据!简单奇妙的方法!
  • Disk Drill的开发一点都不慢,几年来,它持续为人们恢复丢失的文件和分区。在完全扫面16 GB硬盘时,这款程序的深度扫描少于9分钟。Erik Eckel

Superior Mac OS X Data Recovery Software

Data recovery apps for OS X come in all shapes and sizes, but only one does what it says it will do. Disk Drill is that invaluable, do-it-yourself solution to recover deleted files on Mac OS X. No other Mac file recovery software is as simple and easy to use. It can get your data back regardless of your reason for data loss — accidental deletion, Disk Utility error, data corruption or else.
Superior Mac OS X Data Recovery Software
Hard drives, SSDs, and external drives are pretty durable and reliable. Most of the time, they do their jobs without issues. However, they are not perfect and unfortunately not eternal, and it only takes a moment for them to crash, lose data, or become inaccessible. When that happens, you need a complete data recovery solution to get your data and files back and recover deleted files. Mac OS X Disk Drill will dig deep to recover everything that was accidentally erased or corrupted.

Keep reading for a quick overview of how Disk Drill Mac file recovery software works. For more information on how file recovery Mac works, you can read tutorials such as How to Install Disk Drill and How to Recover Deleted Files from Your Mac Internal Hard Drive in our Knowledge Base.

When you need help learning how to recover an unsaved Word document on Mac or help learning how to recover trash on your Mac, Disk Drill is the perfect tool for the job. Disk Drill’s easy-to-use and intuitive interface can help lead the way to easy file recovery on Mac OS X.

#1 Universally Recover Data from Almost Any Device

Disk Drill can scan any storage device you would normally connect to your Mac and view contents. It does not matter what type of device it is. If your lost data is on either an internal or external drive, our free Disk Drill Mac file recovery solution can get your data off it. We can even help you recover deleted files from major mobile platforms.
  • 1Download Disk Drill
  • 2Install the app
  • 3Open Disk Drill for Mac

#2 Support for All Major File Systems

Regardless of the type of storage device, download Disk Drill to read any device formatted with HFS & HFS+, FAT/FAT32/exFAT, NTFS, or EXT3/EXT4. Our Deep Scan method can help you even if you cannot access the drive by conventional means. It works with every file system, even if it's are missing or otherwise corrupted. Learn more about our scanning methods... Support for All Major File Systems

#3 Disk Drill Supports 350+ File Types

Disk Drill can handle many file types. Our Quick Scan and Undelete Unprotected Data methods will recover any Mac file type situation permitting. However, Deep Scan can reconstruct over 350 file types in any situation, even if your file system got a severe hit. Deep Scan will basically rebuild the deleted files according to their digital footprint:

  • Photos like JPG, PNG and TIFF
  • Videos like AVI, DV and MP4
  • RAW camera images like CR2, NEF and DNG
  • Graphics files like AI, PSD, and INDD
  • Music files like AIF, MP3 and WAV
  • Documents like DOCX, PPTX and XLSX
Disk Drill Supports 350+ File Types

#4 All-in-One: How to Recover Trashed Files on Mac OS X

Disk Drill offers several innovative file recovery features for your Mac. If a drive fails, loses a partition, or you need to prevent important data from being overwritten, we have tools for every situation. Run the free edition of Disk Drill file recovery tool to see if your data is recoverable until it gets overwritten and erased for good by your OS activity. Disk Drill for Mac OS X will automatically select the optimal file recovery methods for your data scenario.
Quick Scan recovers your Mac files with all their metadata intact — including file names and locations, making it a great general recovery option. Most commonly, you would use Quick Scan to recover Trash on your Mac OS X after it has been emptied. Quick Scan recovers files on your Mac OS X
Deep Scan takes the longest to complete, but it is the most thorough recovery method. It can handle tasks no other scanning solution can handle such as scanning for files when no valid partition is found. Deep Scan is the most thorough recovery method
Undelete Protected Data System's Recovery Vault guarantees Mac file recovery, provided you installed Disk Drill before you lost the data.

Universal Partition Search recovers HFS+, FAT and NTFS volumes from your Mac. It does a quick binary scan for known partition header signatures. Disk Drill will recover deleted files from the lost partitions if Finder or Disk Utility fail to read the drives.

Disk Drills 3-part HFS+ Recovery System provides super-fast, powerful, and effective data recovery solutions for all your Mac HFS+ partitions. How to Recover Trashed Files on Mac OS X

Still not sure? Check out some of our expert features...

We packed Disk Drill with great features that we developed and polished over the last 8+ years, based on what we heard from our end-users, family IT-guys, and data recovery experts all over the world for the perfect user experiences. These top-notch recovery options include:

  • Native preview
  • Fusion Drive support
  • Byte-to-byte disk backups
  • One-click Recover option
  • Scanning sessions
  • Bad sectors management
  • Live list of found data
  • I/O disk errors reporting

Disk Drill Basic: Free to Try

Install Disk Drill to protect and undelete protected files, backup failing disks, and recover your data. You get immediate access to Recovery Vault, Guaranteed Recovery, and DMG Backups and all of our other recovery methods.

#5 Don’t Just Recover, Prevent Data Loss

When it comes to Mac file recovery software, Disk Drill goes beyond just recovery. Disk Drill has several data protection features for every situation. Once enabled, you will never have to worry about Mac data recovery again. Guaranteed Recovery maintains an invisible copy of everything you send to your Mac's Trash to ensure you can get them back when needed. Recovery Vault records metadata for your deleted Mac files so you can quickly recover them with their names and file locations intact.
Don’t Just Recover, Prevent Data Loss

#6 Free Extra Tools to Help Manage Storage

Disk Drill comes with more than just cutting edge, powerful file recovery for Mac OS X. It also includes powerful extra Mac OS X tools for free which are compatible with most modern macOS versions. With all the data you store on your Mac, Disk Drill’s extra tools will give you the peace of mind to know that your files will always be safe.
Clean Up visualizes the space your files take up so you can manage or delete them as needed. Clean Up - manage the space your files take up
Duplicate Finder provides insight on how your disks' metadata so you can free up space and delete unnecessary duplicate files. Duplicate Finde - delete unnecessary duplicate files
Bootable Recovery is an alternative Mac file recovery solution if your computer does not start or you cannot scan your system without overwriting the data. Bootable Recovery is an alternative Mac file recovery solution
Disk Backup backs up your important media, files, and documents into a byte-to-byte disk image (DMG) for later recovery if needed. Disk Backup backs up your important media
Disk Health Monitor offers S.M.A.R.T. monitoring and other disk health tools to check your internal and external disk drives free for hardware problems.

Manage your disk storage and space with Disk Drill

Disk Drill for Mac OS X creates a visual map of all your files, disks and partitions so you can manage them more effectively to maximize disk space.

Data Loss Doesn’t Have to Be Expensive

It does not take much for your important business files to disappear. Rather it be from disk crashes to accidental deletions, it’s estimated that seven out of ten businesses risk permanent failure if they suffer a data loss within a given year. Even if your data is recoverable, it can take days for your business to return to normal after major computer crashes. Many business owners do not realize how much they are at risk from data loss until it's too late. The only way to ensure that your data is where you need it, when you need it, is to have the data protection and recovery systems offered by Disk Drill on all Macs starting with Mac OS X 10.5 Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc.

Don’t wait, get started now...

Disk Drill 3
Your Companion
For File Recovery on Mac OS X
No Macs in your household? Recover deleted files on your Windows computer.
  • 10+ Million
    TOTAL DOWNLOADS
  • 500,000+
    PRO CLIENTS
  • BUSINESS & HOME USERS
    in 150+ countries

See what Disk Drill fans say

  • WebFox
    Use it since while, twice I were in need to recover defect files and/or applications and it went fast and easy. Much better as anything else I tested. Run now the Pro Version. This App is an must for anyone.
  • MacDirectory, October 2016
    No manner of file recovery is a slam-dunk. But it turns out, when it comes to file recovery software, that there is a big difference in the time and energy and overall stress it takes to find out if those files can ever come back. File recovery is never a pleasant task, but CleverFiles’ Disk Drill goes a long way in making it less painful.